Membership of Committees

 The Town Hall

Market Street

Saffron Walden

CB10 1HZ


Committee Membership 2022/23

 Membership to Committees is agreed annually at the Annual Meeting with each Committee consisting of 8 or 9 Members including the Mayor and Deputy Mayor as ex-officio Members (as per Standing Order 4d,xvii).

Committee membership from May 2022 to the 2023 Annual Meeting is:

Assets & Services Committee (9 Members):

Coote, de Vries, Freeman, Frost (Deputy Chair), Light, McLellan (Chair), Porch, Roberts, Toy

7 = Residents for Uttlesford

2 = Green

Finance & Establishment Committee (9 Members)

Asker, Coote (Deputy Chair), de Vries, Eke, Fairhurst, Freeman, Gadd, Hawke-Smith, Millward (Chair)

7 = Residents for Uttlesford

1 = Green

Planning & Transport Committee (8 Members):

de Vries, Freeman, Gadd, Gregory (Deputy Chair), Hawke-Smith (Chair), McLellan, Roberts, 1 x vacancy

6 = Residents for Uttlesford

1 = Green

© Copyright - Saffron Walden Town Council 2022
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap