

# The Town Hall Market Street Saffron Walden CB10 1HZ

## **Committee Membership 2021/22**

Membership to Committees is agreed annually at the Annual Meeting with each Committee consisting of 8 or 9 Members including the Mayor and Deputy Mayor as ex-officio Members (as per Standing Order 4d,xvii).

Committee membership from May 2021 to the 2022 Annual Meeting is:

#### A & S Committee (9 Members):

Asker, Coote, De Vries, Freeman (Chair), Frost, Light, McLellan (Deputy Chair), Porch, Roberts

7 = Residents for Uttlesford

2 = Green

### F & E Committee (8 Members)

Coote, De Vries, Eke, Fairhurst, Gadd, Hawke-Smith, Millward (Deputy Chair), Porch, Toy (Chair)

7 = Residents for Uttlesford

1 = Green

#### P & T Committee (8 Members):

De Vries, Freeman, Gadd, Gregory, Hawke-Smith (Deputy Chair), McLellan (Chair), Porch, Roberts

7 = Residents for Uttlesford

1 = Green